Bernhard Amberg


Dr. phil. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Noethersche Gruppen mit Normalisatorbedingungen

Advisor 1: Reinhold Baer
Advisor 2: Hermann Heineken

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dickenschied, OliverJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1997
Ensel, HeinerJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1990
Fransman, AndrewUniversiteit van Amsterdam1991
Halbritter, NorbertJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1988
Höfling, BurkhardJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1996
Hubert, PeterJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz2005
Saboya, MarthaJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1990
Tresch, AchimJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz20028
Turau, VolkerJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19851

According to our current on-line database, Bernhard Amberg has 9 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18965 for the advisor ID.