Isaac Horowitz


Advisor 1: John Groff Truxal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Azor, RuthWeizmann Institute of Science1985
Gera, AmosWeizmann Institute of Science1980
Golubev, BorisWeizmann Institute of Science1984
Kelemen, MateiWeizmann Institute of Science1990
Liao, Yin-KueiWeizmann Institute of Science1986
Oldak, SalomonWeizmann Institute of Science1991
Rabbie, HaroldWeizmann Institute of Science1975
Rosenbaum, PatrickWeizmann Institute of Science1978
Shaked, UriWeizmann Institute of Science1975
Shapiro, AharonWeizmann Institute of Science1977
Sidi, MarcelWeizmann Institute of Science1973
Wang, Te-ShingWeizmann Institute of Science1979
Yaniv, OdedWeizmann Institute of Science1985

According to our current on-line database, Isaac Horowitz has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18993 for the advisor ID.