Robin Christopher Sickles


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Estimation of Single and Simultaneous Equation Models Containing Truncated Endogenous Variables
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Peter Joseph Schmidt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, RobertRice University1997
Almanidis, PavlosRice University2011
Bulbul Toklu, SedaRice University2012
Dacus, ChadRice University2008
Demchuk, PavloRice University2012
Dinh, TrangRice University2014
Escobar, MariaRice University1991
Fang, YingRice University2012
Gao, WeiyuRice University1999
Garcia, DevinRice University2016
Getachew, LullitRice University2002
Gong, BinleiRice University2016
Gonzalez, RaulRice University2002
Gualtieri, JamesRice University2015
Gunning, TimothyRice University2007
Guo, RonghuaRice University2012
Han, JaepilRice University2016
Hao, JiaqiRice University2011
Hissong, RodneyRice University1989
Huh, KeunRice University1989
Hultberg, PatrikRice University1998
Jayasuriya, SameeraRice University2000
Jiang, BiboRice University2008
Jin, IckRice University2004
Kutlu, LeventRice University2010
Liu, JunrongRice University2014
Miller, JamesRice University2005
Naaman, MichaelRice University2012
Nguyen, Nguyen AnRice University2009
Orozco Ruiz, FernandoRice University1994
Pirog, MaureenUniversity of Pennsylvania19811
Postert, AnthonyRice University1999
Ruiz M., AlexanderRice University2004
Streitwieser, MaryRice University1989
Toda, HirohitoRice University1995
Toklu, KeremRice University2014
Weiher, JesseRice University2002
Yazbeck, AbdoRice University1992

According to our current on-line database, Robin Sickles has 38 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 190191 for the advisor ID.