Heinz Georg Schuster


Dr. rer. nat. Johann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main 1971 Germany

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Klose

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pawelzik, KlausJohann Wolfgang Goethe-Universität Frankfurt am Main19904
Hauert, ChristophChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel19981
Emmert-Streib, FrankUniversität Bremen20032

According to our current on-line database, Heinz Schuster has 3 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191483 for the advisor ID.