Dennis Duhamel


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, C.Université Paris-Est Marne-la-Vallée2006
Perrin, GuillaumeUniversité Paris-Est2013

According to our current on-line database, Dennis Duhamel has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 191851 for the advisor ID.