Irad Yavneh


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Multigrid Techniques For Incompressible Flows

Advisor: Achiezer Brandt

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Koren, YairTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2007
Holtzman Gazit, MichalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2010
Osherovich, EliyahuTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Treister, EranTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2014
Levi, YoniTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2015
Turek, JavierTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2015
Hong, TaoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2021

According to our current on-line database, Irad Yavneh has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19194 for the advisor ID.