Zhi-Ming Ma


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, WeiUniversity of Chinese Academy of Sciences2011
Chen, XianAcademy of Mathematics and Systems Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences2014
Han, XinfangCentral South University, China2011
Hu, Ze-ChunSichuan University20041
Jin, PengUniversität Bielefeld2009
Lan, GuolieUniversity of Chinese Academy of Sciences2006
Lan, YanyanChinese Academy of Sciences2011
Ling, ChengchengUniversität Bielefeld2019
Liu, YutingBeijing Jiaotong University2010
Ni, XuminBeijing Jiaotong University2016
Sun, WeiChinese Academy of Sciences19984
Wang, Li-FeiChinese Academy of Sciences2013
Wang, YingChinese Academy of Sciences2011
Yang, HuanyuChinese Academy of Sciences2020
Zhang, DengUniversität Bielefeld2014
Zhou, ChuanChinese Academy of Sciences2013
Zhu, RongchanChinese Academy of Sciences and Universität Bielefeld2012
Zhu, TianqiPeking University2012
Zhu, XiangchanPeking University and Universität Bielefeld2012

According to our current on-line database, Zhi-Ming Ma has 19 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 192180 for the advisor ID.