Nadav Liron


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1969 Israel
Dissertation: Solution of Time-Dependent Navier Stokes Equations

Advisor: Joseph E. Gillis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barta, EfrathTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1983
Gueron, ShayTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1991
Kitron-Belinkov, MiraTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1993
Lokshen, OlgaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Rozenson, MaritaWeizmann Institute of Science1986
Sylman, YehudaWeizmann Institute of Science1979

According to our current on-line database, Nadav Liron has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19229 for the advisor ID.