Lenore Zuck


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1987 Israel
Dissertation: Past Temporal Logic

Advisor: Amir Pnueli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balaban, IttaiNew York University2007
Cohen, ArielNew York University2008
Fang, YiNew York University2006
Klein, UriNew York University2011
Sa'ar, YanivWeizmann Institute of Science2011
Wang, Da-WeiYale University1992

According to our current on-line database, Lenore Zuck has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19285 for the advisor ID.