Nissim Francez


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1976 Israel
Dissertation: The Analysis Of Cyclic Programs

Advisor: Amir Pnueli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elrad, TzillaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19831
Fix, LimorTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1992
Grumberg, OrnaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19849
Nelken, RaniTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2001
Porat, SaraTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1986
Sagiv, ShmuelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19911
Shrira, LiubaTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology
Wintner, ShulyTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Nissim Francez has 8 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19288 for the advisor ID.