Akbar Tayebi


Ph.D. Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University) 2007 Iran
Dissertation: Curvatures and Connections in Finsler Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Behroz Bidabad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alipour, AbdollahUniversity of Qom2018
Barzegari, MansoorUniversity of Qom2016
Ebrahimi, MahnazUniversity of Qom and University of Mohaghegh Ardabili2021
Ghasemi, AsmaUniversity of Qom and University of Hormozgan2020
Jazar, NaderehUniversity of Tabriz2018
Khoshdani, TaherehUniversity of Mohaghegh Ardabili2019
Nankali, AliUniversity of Qom2016
Razgordani, MasoomehUniversity of Qom2019
Sadeghi, HassanUniversity of Qom2015
ShahbaziNia, MohammadUniversity of Qom2018

According to our current on-line database, Akbar Tayebi has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193157 for the advisor ID.