Uriel Feige


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Alternative Models For Zero Knowledge Interactive Proofs

Advisor: Adi Shamir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krauthgamer, RobertWeizmann Institute of Science20011
Langberg, MichaelWeizmann Institute of Science20031
Ofek, EranWeizmann Institute of Science2006

According to our current on-line database, Uriel Feige has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19321 for the advisor ID.