Eli Biham


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1992 Israel
Dissertation: Differential Cryptanalysis Of Itered Cryptosystems

Advisor: Adi Shamir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barkan, EladTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Chen, RafaelTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2011
Dunkelman, OrrTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology2006
Mor, TalTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology1997

According to our current on-line database, Eli Biham has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19322 for the advisor ID.