Michael Codish


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1991 Israel
Dissertation: Abstract Interpretation of Sequential and Concurrent Logic Programs

Advisor: Ehud Yehuda Shapiro


Genaim, SamirBen-Gurion University of the Negev20032

According to our current on-line database, Michael Codish has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19332 for the advisor ID.