Zohar Manna


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Termination of Algorithms

Advisor 1: Robert W Floyd
Advisor 2: Alan Jay Perlis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cadiou, Jean-MarieStanford University1972
Chandra, AshokStanford University1973
Vuillemin, JeanStanford University1973134
Katz, ShmuelWeizmann Institute of Science197716
Shamir, AdiWeizmann Institute of Science197731
Dershowitz, NachumWeizmann Institute of Science197921
Scherlis, WilliamStanford University19801
Wolper, PierreStanford University19823
Moszkowski, BenjaminStanford University1983
Malachi, YonathanStanford University1986
Abadi, MartínStanford University19872
Baudinet, MarianneStanford University1989
Henzinger, ThomasStanford University199135
Chang, EdwardStanford University1994
Anuchitanukul, AnuchitStanford University1995
Mcguire, HughStanford University1995
Kapur, ArjunStanford University1997
de Alfaro, LucaStanford University199810
Bjorner, NikolajStanford University1999
Sipma, HennyStanford University19995
Uribe Restrepo, TomasStanford University1999
Finkbeiner, BerndStanford University200213
Colón, MichaelStanford University2003
Zarba, CalogeroStanford University2004
Sankaranarayanan, SriramStanford University2005
Zhang, TingStanford University2006
Bradley, AaronStanford University2007
Sanchez, CesarStanford University20072
Slanina, MatteoStanford University2007

According to our current on-line database, Zohar Manna has 29 students and 297 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19351 for the advisor ID.