Kavita Ramanan


Ph.D. Brown University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Construction and Large Deviation Analysis of Constrained Processes, with Applications to Communication Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Paul Gilbert Dupuis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, PoojaBrown University2021
Aghajani, RezaBrown University2016
Cudina, MilicaCarnegie Mellon University2007
Ganguly, AnkanBrown University2022
Kim, StevenBrown University2017
Kontorovich, AryehCarnegie Mellon University20072
Liao, Yin-TingBrown University2022
Wu, WeiBrown University2014

According to our current on-line database, Kavita Ramanan has 8 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 193826 for the advisor ID.