Kevin Murray


Ph.D. University of Sydney 2015 Australia
Dissertation: Improved Monotone Polynomial Fitting with Applications and Variable Selection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Samuel Müller
Advisor 2: Berwin Turlach

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Budgeon, CharleyUniversity of Western Australia2018
Trevenen, MichelleUniversity of Western Australia2020

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Murray has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194148 for the advisor ID.