Vladimir Braverman


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 2012 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Rafail M. Ostrovsky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chestnut, StephenThe Johns Hopkins University2015
Wu, JingfengThe Johns Hopkins University2023

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Braverman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194414 for the advisor ID.