Georg Feigl

Biography MathSciNet

Dr. phil. Universität Leipzig 1918 Germany
Dissertation: Kegelschnittverwandtschaften bei der konformen Abbildung durch rationale Funktionen erster und zweiter Ordnung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 30—Functions of a complex variable

Advisor: Paul Koebe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Delvendahl, OttoUniversität Breslau1938
Helmer-Hirschberg, OlafUniversität Berlin1935
Kanold, Hans-JoachimUniversität Breslau1941103
Müller, ArnoUniversität Breslau1936
Ostmann, Hans-HeinrichUniversität Breslau193828

According to our current on-line database, Georg Feigl has 5 students and 135 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19492 for the advisor ID.