Jürgen Teich


Dr.-Ing. Universität des Saarlandes 1993 Germany
Dissertation: A Compiler for Application-Specific Processor Arrays

Advisor 1: Lothar Thiele

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, KlausTechnische Universität München2017
Dutta, HritamFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2011
Glaß, MichaelFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2011
Hannig, FrankFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2009
Kern, AndreasFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2012
Wildermann, StefanFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2012
Ziener, DanielFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2010
Ziermann, TobiasFriedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg2013

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Teich has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195155 for the advisor ID.