Hans Kellerer

Ph.D. Technische Universität Berlin 1931 Germany
Dissertation: Mathematische Methoden in der Eisenbahnstatistik

Advisor: Anton Aloys Timpe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schaich, EberhardLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München196711
Schweitzer, WalterLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München19712
Weiße, ChristophFreie Universität Berlin1959

According to our current on-line database, Hans Kellerer has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19566 for the advisor ID.