Pauline van den Driessche

Ph.D. University of Wales 1964 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Foxall, EricUniversity of Victoria2015
Asaduzzaman, Sarder MohammedUniversity of Victoria2017

According to our current on-line database, Pauline van den Driessche has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195785 for the advisor ID.