Alexander Premet


Ph.D. Institute of Mathematics, National Academy of Sciences of Belarus 1984 Belarus

Advisor 1: Alexander Efimovich Zalesskii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amicone, FlorianaUniversity of Manchester2019
Auld, AliceUniversity of Manchester2001
Chen, CongUniversity of Manchester2019
Fathia, ArwiniUniversity of Manchester2007
Guerreiro, MarinesUniversity of Manchester1997
Levy, PaulVictoria University of Manchester2003
Purslow, ThomasUniversity of Manchester2017
Tange, RudolfUniversity of Manchester20051
Topley, LewisUniversity of Manchester2013

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Premet has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 195885 for the advisor ID.