Kamilu Rauf


Ph.D. University of Ilorin 2009 Nigeria
Dissertation: Generalized Hardy-type Inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 2: Joseph Olorunju Omolehin
Advisor 2: James Adedayo Oguntuase

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alata, ShakiratUniversity of Ilorin2016
Kanu, RichmondUniversity of Ilorin2015
Nyor, NgutorUniversity of Ilorin2016
Oyelami, MichaelUniversity of Ilorin2019
Sanusi, AkeemUniversity of Ilorin2017
Usumot, FolukeUniversity of Ilorin2017
Wahab, TaofeekUniversity of Ilorin20171

According to our current on-line database, Kamilu Rauf has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 196083 for the advisor ID.