Eduard Wirsing


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1957 Germany
Dissertation: Über wesentliche Komponenten in der additiven Zahlentheorie

Advisor: Hans-Heinrich Ostmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuchs, IlsePhilipps-Universität Marburg1969
Goguel, JohannPhilipps-Universität Marburg1972
Gromes, DieterPhilipps-Universität Marburg1965
Hermann, ReinhardPhilipps-Universität Marburg1965
Rocha, LuisUniversität Ulm1994
Schmid, JohannesUniversität Ulm1981
Siebert, HartmutPhilipps-Universität Marburg1970
Suck, ReinhardUniversität Ulm1976
Vorhauer, UlrikeUniversität Ulm1996

According to our current on-line database, Eduard Wirsing has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19712 for the advisor ID.