Russell John Higgs


Ph.D. University of Liverpool 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Degrees of Irreducible Projective Representations of Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: John Humphreys

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, NingUniversity College Dublin2015
Finnegan, ConorUniversity College Dublin2020
Healy, DonalUniversity College Dublin2006

According to our current on-line database, Russell Higgs has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197534 for the advisor ID.