Terence (Temisan) D. Agbeyegbe


Ph.D. University of Essex 1983 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Topics in Continuous Time Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Albert Rex Bergstrom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fangxia, LinCity University of New York2011
Narine, KennethCity University of New York1997
Tanarugsachock, TanaCity University of New York2002

According to our current on-line database, Terence Agbeyegbe has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 197782 for the advisor ID.