Michael Cranston


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Tail Sigma-Field of Certain Diffusion Processes

Advisor: Steven Orey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Chien-HungUniversity of Rochester1994
Chen, Wei-KuoUniversity of California, Irvine20121
Huang, TianpeiUniversity of Rochester1998
Huber, KennUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Matayoshi, JeffreyUniversity of California, Irvine2009
Pachas-Flores, WilliamUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Peca-Medlin, JohnUniversity of California, Irvine2021
Peltzer, AdrienUniversity of California, Irvine2019
Qiu, XingUniversity of Rochester2004
Squillace Jr., Joseph PaulUniversity of California, Irvine2020
Yang, QingjiUniversity of Rochester1998

According to our current on-line database, Michael Cranston has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1980 for the advisor ID.