Dirk Ferus


Ph.D. Universität zu Köln 1968 Germany
Dissertation: Totale Absolutkrümmung in Differentialgeometrie und -topologie

Advisor 1: Peter Dombrowski
Advisor 2: Friedrich Wilhelm Schäfke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brehm, MichelleTechnische Universität Berlin1992
Dieckmann, JanTechnische Universität Berlin1987
Kühnel, WolfgangTechnische Universität Berlin197615
Leschke, KatrinTechnische Universität Berlin19971
Peters, GünterTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Richter, JörgTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Wolter, Franz-ErichTechnische Universität Berlin198518

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Ferus has 7 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19840 for the advisor ID.