Kirsten Winter


Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Berlin 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Model Checking Abstract State Machines

Advisor 1: Stefan Jähnichen
Advisor 2: Wolfgang Reisig


Yatapanage, NisansalaGriffith University2012

According to our current on-line database, Kirsten Winter has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199310 for the advisor ID.