Andrejs Eriks Treibergs


Ph.D. Stanford University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Entire Spacelike Hypersurfaces of Constant Mean Curvature in Minkowski Space

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, HsungrowUniversity of Utah1997
Krtolica, PredragUniversity of Utah2015

According to our current on-line database, Andrejs Treibergs has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19946 for the advisor ID.