Narayan Kumar Krishnan

Ph.D. Tata Institute of Fundamental Research 1997 India
Dissertation: Models of Asynchronous Processes

Advisor 1: Paritosh Kulin Pandya


Karandikar, PrateekÉcole Normale Supérieure de Cachan and Chennai Mathematical Institute2015

According to our current on-line database, Narayan Kumar Krishnan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199619 for the advisor ID.