Borivoj Jaksic


Ph.D. University of Zagreb 1955 Croatia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Ivan Supek

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aganović, IbrahimUniversity of Zagreb196534
Limic, NedzadUniversity of Zagreb19649

According to our current on-line database, Borivoj Jaksic has 2 students and 45 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199750 for the advisor ID.