Oleg Sokolsky


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Graph Based Algorithms for Model Checking in the Modal Mu Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Scott Allen Smolka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Easwaran, ArvindUniversity of Pennsylvania2008
Kim, BaekGyuUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Sammapun, UsaUniversity of Pennsylvania2007
West, AndrewUniversity of Pennsylvania2013

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Sokolsky has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199884 for the advisor ID.