Fabrizio Perri


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Risk Sharing and Macroeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Patrick James Michael Kehoe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barnette, JustinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Brooks, WyattUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Chen, PuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Dalton, JohnUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010
Fernandez-Blanco, JavierUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2008
Goksel, TurkmenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2009
Guo, SiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Hill, EnochUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2014
Hou, YenanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Hur, SewonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Karibzhanov, IskanderUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Kondo, IlleninUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Li, Ka FaiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Wiseman, KevinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011
Xu, NanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2011

According to our current on-line database, Fabrizio Perri has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201120 for the advisor ID.