Manuel Andrés Amador


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Macroeconomics and Political Economy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Daron Kamer Acemoglu
Advisor 2: Olivier Jean Blanchard

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Miccoli, MarcelloStanford University2010
Chiang, ArthurStanford University2011
González-Torres Fernández, GuzmánStanford University2015
Ayres Queiroz da Silva, JoaoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Condor, RichardUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Costa, DanielaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Hong, CanhuiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Raveendranthan, GajenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Stefanidis, GeorgiosUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Kamali, ParisaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Lee, HyunjuUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Mrkonich, RobertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Solovyeva, AlexandraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018
Sublet, GuillaumeUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20182
Yunn, BoraUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2018

According to our current on-line database, Manuel Amador has 15 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201295 for the advisor ID.