Ryuzo Sato


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fiscal Policy and the Theory of Economic Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edwin Smith Mills

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biswas, TridibBrown University1977
Cholewicki, VictorBrown University1974
Davis, EricBrown University1968
Kim, Ein KulBrown University1987
Koizumi, TetsunoriBrown University1970
Kott, PhillipBrown University1979
Lenard, ThomasBrown University1972
Matsushita, MasahiroBrown University19831
Niho, YoshioBrown University19733
Osborne, TheodoreBrown University1974
Ramachandran, VarmaBrown University1975
Rizzo, JohnBrown University1985
Scheraga, JoelBrown University1981
Suzawa, GilbertBrown University1973
Tarr, DavidBrown University1970
Tsutsui, ShunichiBrown University1987
Woodward, G. ThomasBrown University1979

According to our current on-line database, Ryuzo Sato has 17 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201745 for the advisor ID.