Brian Davern Wright


Ph.D. Harvard University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Taxation of Petroleum Production
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Dale Weldeau Jorgenson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gray, RichardUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Vercammen, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Bobenrieth, EugenioUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Chen, HongYiUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Koo, BonwooUniversity of California, Berkeley1998
Binenbaum, EranUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Cafiero, CarloUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Shi, GuanmingUniversity of California, Berkeley2005

According to our current on-line database, Brian Wright has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202980 for the advisor ID.