Michael Benjamin Greenstone

Ph.D. Princeton University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays in Applied Microeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: David Edward Card
Advisor 2: Orley Clark Ashenfelter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abaluck, JasonMassachusetts Institute of Technology20111
Agha, LeilaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Bhutta, NeilMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Deshpande, ManasiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Ferman, BrunoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Kirwan, BarrettMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Lin, Ming-JenThe University of Chicago2002
Lutz, ByronMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Nguyen, Hoai-LuuMassachusetts Institute of Technology2015
Prescott, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Shapiro, JosephMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Michael Greenstone has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203348 for the advisor ID.