Olav Kallenberg


T.D. Chalmers Tekniska Högskola 1972 Sweden
Dissertation: Characterization and Convergence of Random Measures and Point Processes

Advisor: Harald Bergström

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Casukhela, KameswarraroAuburn University1995
Elalaoui-Talibi, HussainAuburn University1996
Norberg, TommyGöteborg Universitet19853
Peng, ManAuburn University2008
Peterson, LisaAuburn University2001

According to our current on-line database, Olav Kallenberg has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20364 for the advisor ID.