Edward Kennedy

Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 2016 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Doubly robust causal inference with complex parameters
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Dylan Small
Advisor 2: Marshall Michael Joffe


Cuellar, MariaCarnegie Mellon University2017

According to our current on-line database, Edward Kennedy has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203709 for the advisor ID.