Jan Eeckhout


Ph.D. London School of Economics and Political Science 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Perfect Matching and Search in Economic Models
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Kevin William Stuart Roberts

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniele, FedericaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2018
Figueiredo, AnaUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2018
Jacquet, NicolasUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Lindenlaub, IlseEuropean University Institute, Firenze2014
Martinez Carrasco, MiguelUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2015
Milán, PauUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2016
Schreibweis, MichaelUniversitat Pompeu Fabra2014
Tan, SereneUniversity of Pennsylvania2005

According to our current on-line database, Jan Eeckhout has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203861 for the advisor ID.