Alojzij Vadnal

Ph.D. University of Ljubljana 1939 Slovenia
Dissertation: Razliène definicije paralelizma in ukrivljenost prostorov

Advisor: Rihard Zupanèiè

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Indihar, StaneUniversity of Ljubljana1975
Rupnik, ViljemUniversity of Ljubljana197712
Zadnik-Stirn, LidijaUniversity of Ljubljana19861

According to our current on-line database, Alojzij Vadnal has 3 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20418 for the advisor ID.