Gabriele Taentzer


Dr.-Ing. Technische Universität Berlin 1996 Germany
Dissertation: Parallel and Distributed Graph Transformation - Formal Description and Application to Communication Based Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Hartmut Ehrig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arendt, ThorstenPhilipps-Universität Marburg2014
Jurack, StefanPhilipps-Universität Marburg2012
Kehrer, TimoUniversität Siegen2015
Mantz, FlorianPhilipps-Universität Marburg2014
Schulz, ChristophTechnische Universität Berlin2010
Strüber, DanielPhilipps-Universität Marburg2016

According to our current on-line database, Gabriele Taentzer has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204675 for the advisor ID.