Paavo Turakainen


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 1968 Finland
Dissertation: On Probabilistic Automata and Their Generalizations

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hakala, Ismo
Keränen, Veikko1986
Kortelainen, JuhaOulun yliopisto1982

According to our current on-line database, Paavo Turakainen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20508 for the advisor ID.