Keijo Ruohonen


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 1976 Finland
Dissertation: Some Combinatorial Mappings of Words

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Manninen, TiinaTampereen teknillinen yliopisto2007
Nykänen, OssiTampereen teknillinen yliopisto2007

According to our current on-line database, Keijo Ruohonen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20514 for the advisor ID.