Kelvin John Lancaster


Ph.D. University of London 1958 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benhabib, JessColumbia University197617
Galor, OdedColumbia University198419
Gyelabi, JohnsonColumbia University1970
Laster, DavidColumbia University1991
Moore, MarkColumbia University1994
Payson, StevenColumbia University1991
Tenani, PauloColumbia University1998

According to our current on-line database, Kelvin Lancaster has 7 students and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205167 for the advisor ID.