Jamie Vicary


Ph.D. Imperial College London 2009 UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Christopher John Isham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bar, KrzysztofUniversity of Oxford2016
Delpeuch, AntoninUniversity of Oxford2022
Lemay, Jean-SimonUniversity of Oxford2021
Musto, BenjaminUniversity of Oxford2019
Patta, VaiaUniversity of Oxford2018
Zeng, WillUniversity of Oxford2015

According to our current on-line database, Jamie Vicary has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205177 for the advisor ID.