Bernard James (Jim) Jansen


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Software Agent for Performance Improvement of an Existing Information Retrieval System
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Udo W. Pooch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coughlin, DanielThe Pennsylvania State University2015
Hills, MichaelThe Pennsylvania State University2010
Liu, ZheThe Pennsylvania State University2014
Mukherjee, ParthaThe Pennsylvania State University2016
Zhang, MimiThe Pennsylvania State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Bernard James (Jim) Jansen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205747 for the advisor ID.