Evangelos Kanoulas


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chuklin, AleksandrUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Li, DanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Li, XinyiUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Oosterhuis, HarrieUniversiteit van Amsterdam20201
Ren, ZhaochunUniversiteit van Amsterdam2016
Van Gysel, ChristopheUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Wu, ChuanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2020
Zou, JieUniversiteit van Amsterdam2021

According to our current on-line database, Evangelos Kanoulas has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 206245 for the advisor ID.